Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Junior Member Rookie Poster

Question New here and need some thoughts on myself...

Hello I'm new to the whole trans anything. Anyways in part due to my Gf's fantasies I have had a few experiences with other men. To my surprise I enjoyed it. I have come to understand that I like "cock", that being said I hold no attraction to men besides the genitalia. So after some research I found that makes me Hetroflexible.

Anyways back on topic my Gf recently suggested I try looking at Trans girls. I must admit that it's quite a turn on. Like they say "the best of both worlds".

But here is my conundrum...I have always thought that trans people are mentally ill. Don't get me wrong I am no bigot. I have no hate or disgust for anyone as such. If anything in the past I have felt sorry for them not getting the help they need.

But now all this has me in a bind, while yes it is a fetish that has brought me ahead to think about it another way. I still kind of feel strange about it.

Thoughts about me feelings about this? Once more I have no hate towards anyone like that, it has always just been my thoughts on the subjects. A line of thinking that I am now realizing I may be wrong about..And idk how I feel about all that.

0 out of 5 members liked this post.

Pb9717 Rookie Poster

Default Re: New here and need some thoughts on myself...

Your confused. Far more than you know. And no one wants your pity for thier challenges. Dude, your treating people like their your tools to sample, experiment, and see how you react to them. You need to rethink the things you write here.

2 out of 2 members liked this post.

Senior Member Veteran Poster Lester316's Avatar

Let me quote you...

"I have always thought that trans people are mentally ill."

That is your issue. Aside from the fact you suggest you "like cock" having had "experiences with other men" but don't find them attractive...