PDA

View Full Version : Hello Everybody

Natassia Dream
03-18-2013, 02:45 AM
Here I am, I'm back...in New york... so much to do.... so much to tell you.... ok.. here goes... for those of you looking to find more of me you can read my blog here : http://blog.natassia-dreams.com . You can also go to my Youtube page Natassiadreams Lots of good video's . As far as traveling goes I am to Miami Tuesday... I am going to Miami for Winter Music Conference to dance at the worlds largest party SuperMartxe which I have been working with for the past 4 years and have done many tours w them so look me up Florida people!!!!!. For all of my friends in New York if you want to meet me I will be dancing this weekend Friday the 22nd and Saturday the 23rd at XL... It's on 42nd and 10th Avenue.... come!!!

robertlouis
03-18-2013, 03:32 AM
Here I am, I'm back...in New york... so much to do.... so much to tell you.... ok.. here goes... for those of you looking to find more of me you can read my blog here : http://blog.natassia-dreams.com . You can also go to my Youtube page Natassiadreams Lots of good video's . As far as traveling goes I am to Miami Tuesday... I am going to Miami for Winter Music Conference to dance at the worlds largest party SuperMartxe which I have been working with for the past 4 years and have done many tours w them so look me up Florida people!!!!!. For all of my friends in New York if you want to meet me I will be dancing this weekend Friday the 22nd and Saturday the 23rd at XL... It's on 42nd and 10th Avenue.... come!!!

Well hello Natassia. Please let us know when you're coming back to Europe as well!

Dino Velvet
03-18-2013, 03:51 AM
Well hello Natassia. Please let us know when you're coming back to Europe as well!

You sly devil.

bluesoul
03-18-2013, 04:28 AM
i like that the location says "world wide". where exactly is that?

robertlouis
03-18-2013, 04:33 AM
You sly devil.

Ah, you know me so well, Dino. :dancing: