View Full Version : Newbie that needs advice

funguy500
08-18-2012, 06:05 AM
Just a little background about me. Im a 39yo guy living in new york. I have been fantasizing about having some type of bi experience for about 15 years now but never really found the right people i could trust to try it with. I have been looking to find a bi couple because i thought it would be easier to go thru with things when a girl was in the mix. However, those type of couples(that are real) are very hard to find. I also thought a TS girl would be another great way to experience my first bi thing and have been searching for those as well. I want to hire one and have been looking at backpage for quite some time. The problem is I am so paranoid. I just worry about calling one and having it turn out to be some sting operation and wind up on Dateline. Or worse.. have it be a scamm and me getting hurt or robbed :( I guess I have 2 questions:

1)How do you get passed the worry about the legality?

2)What tips can you offer to help in knowing whether or not an ad is legit?

I REALLY REALLY wanna try this. I am so ready. I am looking for that perfect FRIENDLY T girl that will totally dominate me and guide me thru a really great first time experience. I just help getting passed my nervousness and worry.

Any feedback would be appreciated.

rodinuk
08-18-2012, 09:45 AM
Welcome!

There's a whole thread dedicated to the New York ladies here:

http://www.hungangels.com/vboard/showthread.php?t=6120

Unless you're in a licensed brothel in Nevada, paying for it is illegal I believe.

there are various threads about how to check whether an ad is legit - pop a request in the thread above or look here:

http://www.hungangels.com/vboard/showthread.php?t=68139

Real fun guy
08-18-2012, 04:27 PM