PDA

View Full Version : 4 questions

Bryan86
06-04-2012, 12:29 AM
Ok because its my first time and I'm lost ..

1. Should I choose a girl with a big or small dick ? because I read some posts saying small dicks hurts more because it goes in and out

2. Should I practice with a Dildo for a couple of days first?

3. Is there any place where I can get to know a Shemale? Becaus the Idea of paying money for a girl to fuck me feels a little weird for me.

4. Which is better New York or Vegas? takin into consideration I'm not in the USA

I really appreciate any extra information guys .. Thanks

oak
06-04-2012, 01:37 AM
damn. you're laying it all on the line. I like that.
1) small dick. it'll be more gentle.
2) you should absolutely practice with a dildo. small to big often. That will help you ease into it because you'll be nervous for sure.
3) if you're still hung up on paying you're gonna have a rough time if you're just visiting. If you wanna pick up a woman be prepare because they have extra defenses.

Quiet Reflections
06-04-2012, 01:44 AM