PDA

View Full Version : Allanah Starr's Xmas Wish List..........................

AllanahStarrNYC
12-17-2005, 11:50 PM
I bet you were probably waiting for a list of very expensive handbags and shoes?

The truth isI am a truly blessed person in so many ways, and I know there are so many unfortunate people in this world, that the life I have lived has truly been a lucky one. A lot of fans, have sent me emails asking me what I would like for Christmas, or what I would for like them to buy me. The honest truth is that, though I love my shoes and bags (you all know I am a designer label whore) this time of year we all should try to do a little good for others.