View Full Version : I Love The Way.......

NatashaLover
03-16-2011, 11:56 AM
I love the way Trans Domination scenes are created. ;-)

Why do people call it a Trans Domination Scene to the scenes were I see the t-girl sucking the guys cock?
LOL :):):)

They should be called Trans Submissive Scenes.

I want to hear some opinions, because I thought that on these scenes the guys would be forced to suck Mistress, and then fucked by her while they were bound and gaged. She is the one should be worship not the slaves.

Just look at genetic fems doing dominatrix scenes, its very hard to see a Domme sucking the slave's penis. http://cdn2.fetlife.com/207/207742/7b83d3f08fa392b79e3f553b585971cd_20110316045513_72 0.jpg

Infern0
03-16-2011, 12:03 PM
Ar you asking if scenes where the dom does oral are not domination scenes?

i'm no expert on such matters, but rewarding the "sub" is a common practice is it not?

NatashaLover
03-16-2011, 12:12 PM
Ar you asking if scenes where the dom does oral are not domination scenes?

i'm no expert on such matters, but rewarding the "sub" is a common practice is it not?

I mean where the Domme is the Trans girl.
rewarding the sub? what better than letting him have a taste of her cum? :-D

Infern0
03-16-2011, 12:26 PM
I mean where the Domme is the Trans girl.
rewarding the sub? what better than letting him have a taste of her cum? :-D

i don't have a fucking clue about bdsm to be honest.

NatashaLover
03-16-2011, 12:45 PM
i don't have a fucking clue about bdsm to be honest.

:-) its ok, at least you tried! :)

ed_jaxon
03-16-2011, 01:37 PM
Love your avatar.

I can just see me sitting in in a chair in front of you in your supine position, face down ass up.

BigDF
03-16-2011, 10:58 PM
I love the way Trans Domination scenes are created. ;-)

Why do people call it a Trans Domination Scene to the scenes were I see the t-girl sucking the guys cock?
LOL :):):)

They should be called Trans Submissive Scenes.