View Full Version : I'm going to go fuck this Mexican Transvestite

tjinla2001
09-26-2010, 08:40 PM
I just spoke to this lovely young Mexican. I didn't ask her orientation or prices. My guess is she is a bottom although she will undoubtedly allow me to suck her uncovered Mexican penis.

This is the type of girl I like. No enhancements. Clearly she just washes her face, takes off her wig and presto she is a Mexican boy.

The bad news is I have to call her from Santa Monica and Normandie. Pretty much the most dangerous part of town to be looking for cock to suck. There are many apartment buildings in the area loaded with transvestites. This is old time Hollywood and the area has its share of scum.

When you are a middle aged white man and you enter one of these buildings the residents know why you are there. I'd like a dollar for everytime maricon was hurled my way.

I have never been in a physical confrontation. My guess is that some of the people think I am a parole officer. Anyway, time to get busy. I have a hectic week. First its off to see this lovely tranny/boi and then I am headed to Vegas and will spend my time at the Las Vegas Lounge.

My life remains glamorous.

Ryz
09-26-2010, 08:42 PM
oh cool boys in wigs, how much is he charging?

Willie Escalade
09-26-2010, 08:45 PM
She looks like a girl that was at Blue Moon Nights a couple of times...:shrug

blckhaze
09-26-2010, 08:55 PM

LMAO
:iagree:

Evil Jay
09-26-2010, 08:56 PM
How about you pick her up,and take her to a hotel or something

psychedelic
09-26-2010, 09:01 PM
I just spoke to this lovely young Mexican. I didn't ask her orientation or prices. My guess is she is a bottom although she will undoubtedly allow me to suck her uncovered Mexican penis.

This is the type of girl I like. No enhancements. Clearly she just washes her face, takes off her wig and presto she is a Mexican boy.