PDA

View Full Version : Danielle Foxxx takes 12" and squirts - Pics

Trans-Promo
08-03-2010, 02:28 AM
Hello Boys, Girls, and Girly Boys. . .

I shot a bunch of hot content this weekend in LA. This is my first time squirting and taking a 12 incher !!!

Come Check out the Hot Pics and Video on www.sexchangegirl.com

drock
08-03-2010, 05:07 AM
Damn baby you really bringing it now.. Those are two amzaing feats taking a 12 inch dick and squirting.. mmmm

peggygee
08-03-2010, 05:13 AM
12 inches!!! :Bowdown:

I'd end up with a hysterectomy.

Talk about "flossing your navel".

http://www.hungangels.com/vboard/images/smilies/tongue.gif

Grahame
08-03-2010, 12:17 PM
Uh huh.. 12".. sure..........

alyssaluxor
08-03-2010, 01:28 PM
i dislike her beacuse she has gone post op. i dont think it was a mental thing. or gender issue. it was money. and many agree with me.

so sick and stupid. one of the best cocks in the business is outa bussines beacuse of money.

disguesting.

hot woman, hot perosnaility, hot voice. no dick = no thank you.

i am so upset. so disguested.

with all the cost and pain and stress involoved i wish D the best in life.

however i am sick coz shes gone post op.

i am sorry.

happy wanking

philmycoke xx

huh!

cutting our dick and having a pussy just for the money? goshhh youre 100% dont know what youre talking about lol

as far as i know most TS girls i know its their ultimate dream to have a pussy and its not because of the money because its what they feel inside heart, mind and soul!

by the way even you give someone millions of money im sure they would not cut their dick if they are not really into it ;)

kisses
Alyssa Luxor

bassman2546
08-03-2010, 01:59 PM
With your deepthroating abilities, I would love to see how far you can take that dick down your throat.

Jericho
08-03-2010, 02:23 PM
by the way even you give someone millions of money im sure they would not cut their dick if they are not really into it ;)