PDA

View Full Version : I Got Fucked By A Shemale Tonight

trannylover74
08-27-2008, 06:10 AM
I have been working with this "girl" for 2 years now and always sensed something about her. I am married and "straight", whatever the hell that means. Well, tonight after work this "girl" and I went out for a few drinks and she offered to drive me home. Well, we got to chatting and she said she needed to stop at home first. We got into her apartment. Tis "girl" is by no means drop dead gorgeous or anything like that. She goes to use her bathroom and I sit on the couch and when she comes back I tell her I want to suck her cock w/o any proof she is a shemale. She lifts up her skirt and pulls her panties aside and I start mowing on her cock it's my last meal. She starts fingering my asshole and before long she is fucking pounding my hole like I owe her money. I loved sucking her she cock and then she creampies my asshole and tells me I'm her bitchboy now. I loved it. I can't wait to let her fuck the shit out of me again.

trannylover74
08-27-2008, 06:17 AM
http://www.absolutad.com/gallery/originals_bullshit
1_ranndino.jpg

Eat shit and die and don't be jealous!

Legend
08-27-2008, 06:21 AM
Funny how you put quotes on straight and girl.

Paladin
08-27-2008, 06:41 AM
that a faggitty assed made up story if i ever heard one :roll:

trannylover74
08-27-2008, 06:41 AM
Did she provide the vaseline, or was you dry bum fucked?

Obviously KY and plenty of it.

tsntx
08-27-2008, 07:22 AM
isnt there some gay website for faggots to tell lies on?

whats that...??

oh. apparently this IS that site.

blacktgirls
08-27-2008, 07:52 AM
:claps bravo, mr. sulu your satire is excellent. you have managed to perfectly insult both the admirerers and the admired. you are worthy for me to :crap on :!:

ARMANIXXX
08-27-2008, 07:56 AM
LOL

LOL

I'm willing to give this guy the benefit of the doubt.

Lets give him a chance.