PDA

View Full Version : What is a Transsexual?

Hara_Juku Tgirl
08-16-2008, 09:30 AM
I got an email today from a guy I have been corresponding with for a few months. I've asked him time and time again If he knew that I'm a Transsexual. He refrain from answering me til tonight. Too funny! lol

I do like to have sex with the girls. I can't figure with your meaning of the word:Transsexual." Do you like to come to San fransico this weekend and I take you back home next week. What is your number please?

I go and reply to him:

Transexual = shemale

People born male and is now living as females? have gone through female hormone therapy and or surgeries to look like the opposite genders they are originally born with?

And he replies back:

I am not kind of person you mentioned. are you available this weekend to travel ?

lmao :lol: What am I not doing right here? Have I not been clear explaining?? :frustrated

Or should I say..I'm a girl with a :penis ?

~Kisses.

HTG

Hara_Juku Tgirl
08-16-2008, 09:46 AM
I know..This is sorta frustrating! lol

Then just now he said:

ok. fine. I get used to everything happened around me when I come to USA.

Does this mean, he is kewl with it? I'm confused..

~Kisses.

HTG

Tomfurbs
08-16-2008, 09:50 AM
I know..This is sorta frustrating! lol

Then just now he said:

Does this mean, he is kewl with it? I'm confused..

~Kisses.

HTG

It sounds like HE'S confused lmao

macfan
08-16-2008, 09:53 AM
Right off the bat Hara seems like he doesn't speak English as a primary language. He does seem rather eager, I know you have been corresponding with him for a few months but might wanna make sure this dude isn't a chaser.