PDA

View Full Version : internet harrassment

mimiplastique
01-18-2008, 12:17 PM
if i am not talking to you ...
not i m ing you
and pics are in my computer have been given to me and it is not a crime to post a pic .
how are any wheels in motion ?

skybuddha
01-18-2008, 01:13 PM
im confused, i guess thats coz Im a newbie here . . .

thx1138
01-18-2008, 03:34 PM
Sometimes posting a picture IS a crime. (or in poor taste)

Teabagger Vance
01-18-2008, 03:43 PM
im confused, i guess thats coz Im a newbie here . . .

One does not have to be a newbie to be confused at a thread like this.

Has someone been salvagely attacked again?

stillies77
01-18-2008, 03:59 PM
I thought you were leaving

johnb
01-18-2008, 04:43 PM
That may be the most brilliant question ever asked. I have no idea what it means.

tsntx
01-18-2008, 06:57 PM
yes faggot youre harassing her.. if she were smarter shed just put the law on you and do us all a favor

ed_jaxon
01-18-2008, 07:02 PM
Ummm not for nothing but.........

How the fuck could the law tell that's her ass!

Do they have special equipment to scan the butt print??

How would the conversation at the station go???

" I'd like to report a crime, Someone posted my ass on the internet"

"could you describe the ass ma'am"

"just an ass I guess"

"Hmm, ok we'll get right on that"

El Nino
01-18-2008, 07:03 PM
Take your petty, personal drama elsewhere Mimi. Very few here could give a shit.

BrendaQG
01-18-2008, 08:01 PM

"just an ass I guess"

I would have to show it to them. Which I would do gladly.

Seriously. When i went in to report this they did get right on it. Right now it's just a matter of gathering evidence. It's sad really. The more mimi does to impress her teenage friends, here or on youtube or whatever the more she does to hang herself. It's really all in her hands. She should steer clear of me as the judge has told her too. Just leave me alone as if I did not even exist or else she runs a risk.

@Jen