PDA

View Full Version : TO ALL GAMERS

gunn
11-17-2007, 10:02 PM
Any of you out gamers like me.I own a NINTENDO wii.And i love the Legend of ZELDA series.Whats yours?

icarus2112
11-17-2007, 10:28 PM
Well I always did really enjoy the Zelda series on nintendo and n64 but did not get gamecube or WII so havent played the latest Zelda releases.

After picking up Halo on pc and Morrowind on pc I realized I should get the X-box, and then Oblivion was my main driving force to get the 360. Right now I am playing Halo 3, Bioshock, and Call of duty 4 to bide my time until Mass Effect is on shelves next week.

gunn
11-18-2007, 05:31 PM
Cool i played halo,its a damb good game.I have a buddy with an xbox360 and an other with a ps3 so we shere.Bioshock and Call of duty4 are great also.I just started playing METRIOD PRIME 3 its fantattic.I think you will like it because for the first time i see NINTENDO brrow from others.Cause it remindes me a little of HALO.Keep gameing dude.

NewYorker
11-19-2007, 03:00 AM
Any of you out gamers like me.I own a NINTENDO wii.And i love the Legend of ZELDA series.Whats yours?

On the gamecube, my favorite game is Resident evil 4, followed closely by Freedom Fighters because of its replay value.

I just got the 360 and haven't discovered a game I really love yet. Stranglehold was fun but was missing something. I have Gears of War but haven't had the chance to play it properly yet. I'm hoping Mass effect will be the game I love though.

Leverage87
11-19-2007, 03:13 AM
I'm currently awaiting Mass Effect, but I do love Halo 3, and Oblivion, I'm having a great time playing those.

Legend
11-19-2007, 03:15 AM