Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast

Default What do u do when your NOT online? DETAILS PLEASE.

This should be interesting if people actually take the time to address the topic instead of change it into something else.

READY WHEN YA'LL ARE.... who's 1st??

Junior Poster

I work and study. I am a legal student.

Like yourself, ., I'm an internet professional, owning my own web design and hosting business, so I'm online a lot--too much (yet I still find time to hang out on the forums...call me crazy). But I love to do things that have nothing to do with computers, let alone the 'net. My favorite activities (aside from the obvious making the beast with two backs with a tgirl, lol) include hiking, biking, walking, kayaking (just put in Sunday for probably the last time this year: 60 degrees, a little windy, choppy waters, playing with two families of eight swan who I've been watching all summer), reading, playing guitar (to entertain myself and annoy the cats) and listening to live music (played by guys who know what they're doing), cooking, watching TV. These are a few of my favorite things.

Oh yes, Angela reminded me, daily meditation as well: 15-30 minutes a day, usually with one of my cats.

Cool. Ironic that the 2 of u posted on this topic and none of the nasty or negative ones. I must say Angela and Ecstatic I have always enjoyed reading your posts. They have always been articulate, respectful to all, and I view both of u as quite intellectual folks. Just thought I would let u guys know.

Rookie Poster

I work 12hrs a day 7 days a week when I am on the road so that pretty much my life during the outage season. Otherwise I play with my cars and travel. Love going to Fells Point, still hoping to catch you out there ..

Eric

Definitely!! They have great food there and it's right on the water. I would never turn down an invite to dinner at fells point. 1 of my favorite spots in Bmore. Lotsa people and culture and very diverse. So much to eat, see and do.

Rookie Poster