Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
    Junior Poster

Default I'm the new guy on here why you'll hating on me for

worry about ts's damn get off my dick word you'll talk mad shit about a nigga right, but if i caught one of you'll on the street i would fuck one of you'll up then you'll be snitchin to the cops.Word i dont get on the web and talk shit about ppl i see u in the street i'm gonna fuck u up but this goes out to everyone hating on me on the web all the internet computer thugs stop saying my name at your mouth. Word stop the hate we all one in the same u smell and i'm a pro at this aint no rookie word

A Very Grooby Guy Platinum Poster GroobySteven's Avatar

Shut the fuck up you sad sack of shit and stop asking dumbass questions on why we're giving you shit when you come on here threatening people.

Shut up or fuck off. I called this one well early.
    seanchai

Rookie Poster
    Jersey City NJ / NYC 6mins. from the holland tunnel

Default sexy tatianna

opcorn
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	15f5_794.jpg 
Views:	2528 
Size:	25.6 KB 
ID:	57819  

Junior Poster

'Word stop the hate we all one in the same u smell and i'm a pro at this aint no rookie word'

splendid.

Uh...Can somebody translate please.

"In times of universal deceit, telling the truth will be a revolutionary act." - George Orwell

Junior Poster

how much time do you'll got on your hands dont worry about me worry about something else damn you'll really have nothin to do i dont play computer games with you'll this is a joke to me you'll is nobody i'm gonna say it one more time GET OFF MY DICK you'll must have no money or bitches to worry about me this funny do more important stuff with your time word

Junior Poster

Quote Originally Posted by DRAVEN007