Default My Girly Transformation

The year after I graduated college I lived with a guy named Blaine I found on Craiglist while searching for places to live. Just hearing that name you might think "douchebag" and you were right but he had an extra room and I did NOT want to live at home.

This guy was drunk all the time, messy as hell and really mean to any girl he would bring back to our apartment. Recently it was a girl named Lexi, she had only been around a few times and I could tell she wasn't very interested in him. He would get a little rapey at times, touching her when I was around when she was clearly uncomfortable. I tried giving her looks of apology for my idiot roommate's behavior but she didn't care, she ignored him most of the time and I could tell she was ready to be done.

There was one Tuesday where Blaine was at work and I had the day off. He and Lexi had spent most of the weekend fighting about how she wouldn't have sex with him. It seemed like this was the typical "girl tries to fix the ass-hole" relationship that was clearly not working at all. I slept until about 10:30 a.m. and when I left my room, I noticed that Blaine had left his door open and there were a few articles of Lexi's clothes on the floor including a black lace thong.

She was gorgeous and just seeing her clothes started to get me a little hard so I decided to try them on. Her thong slipped on perfectly, hugging my junk into one little soft piece of fabric and sliding right up my crack for the perfect fit. Next it was a pair of black Lululemon leggings, a perfect fit as well, molding my nearly non-existent ass into a cute little bubble butt and slimming my legs all the way down to my ankles. I was loving my waste-down girly look and had just put on her baggy sweater when I heard the front door open.

Terrified, I tried to find a place to hide but it was too late, Lexi stepped in the apartment and had a clear line of vision towards me wearing her outfit from the previous day.