Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Gta 5

She RoXXX! Professional Poster LilyRox's Avatar

Default Gta 5

I've been interested in the new GTA 5 game. I heard that on its release it sold over 8 million copies within 24 hours O.O. Have anyone of you played it yet? Really wanted to play this, but trashed my ps3 because I kind of got out of console gaming. Of course now I really want a copy, but the requirements for pc are like ridiculous quad-core cpu and shit that is impossible for me to run.

Rookie Poster

Default Re: Gta 5

I started playing it on ps3 yeaterday. It's really impressive. A gigantic world, a lot of stuff to do and the framerate is smooth. It starts out with a robbery so you try out the new stuff like switching characters and shooting without having to sit through hours of cut scenes.
    A new ps3 should be a lot cheaper then a good enough pc. You will get many hours of entertainment.

Yeah I'll probably think about getting another one or waiting till the ps4 releases and buy gta 5 from the online ps market or whatever it's going to be called.

Ass Connoisseur Junior Poster cockluver's Avatar

GTA 5 will not be for PS4 but they may have some version available eventually. There is a GTA 5 PS3 bundle that you can get for $270 though. I may be able to give you the hookup.

Silver Poster

Quote Originally Posted by thorny View Post
    I started playing it on ps3 yeaterday. It's really impressive. A gigantic world
    i agree. game is perfect for me and i haven't even left the city or started any of the side missions. i like the fact that you can switch betwix different characters and yeah- the world is massive.

btw: yesterday i discovered a game glitch: some gangster was following me with his car, so I stop my car to shoot him. he gets out, and right when he gets out I shoot him in the head or something, and he flew like 10 meters high up in the air. i hope they dont fix the glitch.

Member Rookie Poster

can you be female character?