Page 1 of 16 12345611 ... LastLast

Thread: Respect???

Junior Poster

Default Respect???

As a rookie i should respect some "veterans"???
    I wonder why...because they are here all the time???
    I respect Allanah because she is honest and very open about herself.
    I respect Vicki for the same reasons.
    I respect seanchai for being honest too and for his work.
    And i respect some others too.

But do i respect chefmike?? No why should i?? What's he done here beside quoting some newsarticles en being upset about me.
    Do i respect Quinn?? No why should i?? J??
    Let's face it, without rookies, without Legend and some others what is here for J?? What is here to say for him without these people??
    Not much..no one to blame, no one to call names to.
    If it weren't for the rookies, Kramer, Legend and other then there would be no J, no forum policeman......
    And Quinn??? That is a funny guy...i say some things here and he spends his whole day to search for things i wrote here....
    I touch him so dearly that he spends all of his time on me.
    Boy do i have a lot of power over this guy.....

I am a very good friend of J

A Very Grooby Guy Platinum Poster GroobySteven's Avatar

Ok you should respect people because you don't walk into a local pub, play your own records on the jukebox and extol your opinions on the locals. You sit around a bit, at a little to the converstation and become a regular. If those individuals continue to annoy you and you have something postive or constructive to add to their postings, then make the comments but only when you've bought a few drinks and sat around for a while.