Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default First Interview With Joanna 'Goldenballs' Jet after the draw

ID: Joanna, thanks for appearing live on HA to discuss the results of the World Cup draw in Leipzig.
    JJ: Iago, we may have a problem. I don't think you've taken the time difference with Germany into account. The draw doesn't take place for another couple of hours.
    ID: Oh, shit!
    JJ: Don't worry. If we're live on HA why don't you just suck it and we'll see what comes out?
    ID: Er, is there anything you can tell us about the draw?
    JJ: The obvious thing is that England want to avoid the group of death thing. I just hate those snuff groups.
    ID: Is there anyone you would prefer to get?
    JJ: I'm a pro, Iago. I'm here to take whoever we get paired with. I've got the stamina to handle anyone. Besides, being seeded means we automatically get to start on top, and I really like that.
    ID: The seeding was contentious, wasn't it?
    JJ: Seeding is always contentious. So what's your point?
    ID: Well, England are ranked 9th in the world, while the US are 7th, but England got seeded and the US didn't.
    JJ: What can I say? The US team are going through a sticky patch right now. The girls just can't seem to get it on with each other. They don't have a settled squad or a team captain yet. Besides, Scotland are ranked 61st in the world, and they held the US to a 1:1 draw at Hampden a couple of weeks ago.
    ID: Would you mind if I sent a pic of you to HA?
    JJ: As long as you keep it above the waist. I din't have time to put the shorts on.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	jj_09_dec_05_206.jpg 
Views:	2517 
Size:	20.3 KB 
ID:	35681  

Default More from Goldenballs

ID: Nice strip.
    JJ: Thanks, but the cup is 6 months away. I expect you see a lot of strips from me in that time.
    ID: What about your position in the team. Some say you're under pressure to hold your position down.