Page 1 of 17 12345611 ... LastLast

Default Sarah Fuckin Palin.....

Sarah Palin says she wants to help "clean up" the sorry state of journalism and won't "waste my time" with the likes of CBS news anchor Katie Couric if she runs for president in 2012.

In an interview with Fox News' Sean Hannity, Palin claimed some expertise in journalism and looked forward to "being more open than I already am" -- but only with reporters that understand the "cornerstone of our democracy, that expectation that the public has for truth to be reported."

"I want to help clean up the state that is so sorry today of journalism," she told the conservative commentator. "And I have a communications degree. I studied journalism, who, what, where, when and why of reporting."

Palin's performance in an interview with Couric during the 2008 presidential campaign was a low point for her as the Republican vice presidential nominee. Asked then what newspapers she read, she couldn't name a single publication.

On Fox Monday night, she didn't say what her journalism clean-up project would entail, other than ignoring Couric and any other reporter "who is so biased and will, no doubt, spin and gin up whatever it is that I have to say to create controversy. I swear to you, I will not waste my time with" such journalists. She often denounces the print and broadcast news business as the "lamestream media."

As for 2012, Palin, onetime governor of Alaska, has already been lumped in a "top tier" of potential Republican presidential hopefuls by the Washington Post. The others are former Massachusetts Gov. Mitt Romney, former House Speaker Newt Gingrich and former Arkansas Gov. Mike Huckabee -- a 2008 candidate whom the Post sees a likely Palin rival for the votes of religious conservatives.

Watch the Palin interview:

http://www.politicsdaily.com/2010/11...r-other-biase/

This dumb b!tch needs to STFU and just say only anybody from Fox News can interview her.

0 out of 1 members liked this post.