Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Junior Poster

Default Why do I get better service with Latina trans providers?

I was thinking last night why do I always get a more passionate 1 hour experience with multipops and full on service with ladies from south america then the ones that are from mainland US?
    I am a rookie poster but not a rookie shemale admirer ; I have been with more than 50 transgendered ladies and there is not a single experience to remember from north american ladies and I remember lots of memorable very passionate times spent with ladies from Venezuela Columbia Mexico Argentina... And unfortunate to say its not gender or race based either I am a good looking guy who is not overweight works out regularly kind of a Vin Diesel type. Whenever I go out to a bar women try to talk to me. I have been with black white asian and across the board no one from US I can remember spent a quality time with me.
    It has come to the point that I only try to get together with Latinas.
    I am not a jackass I treat people with kindness always leave a 60$ more tip then necessary and still nothing changes..
    I do not understand the drama and attitude that I get from US ladies..
    Enough of venting I had to say it out there ; Please dont hate just post honestly and constructively maybe there is something I am missing in the big picture of things...
    Thanks every one..

Junior Poster

surprise surprise a lot of things are better in other countries ... but for some reason people in America seem to think us is the center of the universe and everyone else lives in a village

Silver Poster

Quote Originally Posted by Bunzee
    surprise surprise a lot of things are better in other countries ... but for some reason people in America seem to think us is the center of the universe and everyone else lives in a village