Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Platinum Poster Hara_Juku Tgirl's Avatar

Default Equality California: Vote NO on prop 8

HURDLE #1: If guys would learn to stop over complementing, and not compliment every tranny (or girl) they see and talk to (so a girl would feel it was sincere and that she's special), maybe they'd get somewhere but a dead end! lol

Default Thanks Hara...

Those were some awesome informative links!

When I first started high school out here in MA "The War About Marriage" finally came to a halt. I was a sophomore when gay marriage was legalized here.

Still to this day I often here of opposition efforts to "amend the constitution" and shit like that...but I wish the best to the West.

Now all Mass needs to do is work a little more on specifically trans rights. The bull about not being able to change legal sex designation on state licenses is ridiculous...but anyways...God forbid I get started on that. lol

Thanks again Hara.

You're welcome Hazel.

~Kisses.

HTG

HURDLE #1: If guys would learn to stop over complementing, and not compliment every tranny (or girl) they see and talk to (so a girl would feel it was sincere and that she's special), maybe they'd get somewhere but a dead end! lol

Gonna bump you, Hara, and post the pics I found here too

I found these linked on Huffington Post, so I'm spreading them far and wide!

lol Thanks girl!

~Kisses.

HTG

Quote Originally Posted by Hara_Juku Tgirl
    lol Thanks girl!

~Kisses.

HTG
    When sexual fetish coincides with social justice, you know it's the right thing to support!

A new pic got posted:

It came with a video!

Absolutely! There is no room for discrimination in California.