Junior Poster

Default All the great tranny spots in NYC (besides Opaline) R gone?

I'm brand new to all this at the age of 31. My first tranny experience (as I can't seem to stop bragging about on this board) was with Babydoll a few weeks ago.

I haven't been to any of the new night spots, aside from the corner of 39th and 8th, where a few gorgeous latin trannies flirted and breezed right past me. Also, there was a club near the corner that I assume is one of the spots, but it must have been gay night. Nothing but gay homeboys standing around in front, preening and gossiping.

But I did spot a girl fooling around in a minivan with a dude further west of that club, toward 9th (?). They composed themselves and drove off when they saw me. And I saw another voluptuous blonde creature standing near the club. Couldn't tell if she was GG or just unbelievably passable (after being with Babydoll, I know anything's possible). Next time, I'll just ask a girl for the time. The voice is usually doesn't lie.

Anyway, my question: Howabout the Bronx and Westchester? I see the occasional everyday tgirl strolling around up here but have no idea where they might hang out.

Junior Poster

Default Yep, all gone

Yes, basically the Giuliani administration shut down every single tranny bar in NYC. NYC, which used to be the pan-sexuality capital of America now has less of a tranny scene than say Baltimore.

What's worse, is that while it was happening, the so called gay activist community said nothing in protest, nada, zip and the tgirls were extremely upset at their rank hypocrisy. Whenever they talk about their LGBT "alliance" (ie lesbian-gay-bi-trangendered alliance) all they really represent is white, upper middle class Chelsea gym rats.