Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Platinum Poster Hara_Juku Tgirl's Avatar

Default What is a Transsexual?

I got an email today from a guy I have been corresponding with for a few months. I've asked him time and time again If he knew that I'm a Transsexual. He refrain from answering me til tonight. Too funny! lol

I do like to have sex with the girls. I can't figure with your meaning of the word:Transsexual." Do you like to come to San fransico this weekend and I take you back home next week. What is your number please?
    I go and reply to him:

Transexual = shemale

People born male and is now living as females? have gone through female hormone therapy and or surgeries to look like the opposite genders they are originally born with?

And he replies back:

I am not kind of person you mentioned. are you available this weekend to travel ?
    lmao What am I not doing right here? Have I not been clear explaining??

Or should I say..I'm a girl with a enis ?

~Kisses.

HTG

HURDLE #1: If guys would learn to stop over complementing, and not compliment every tranny (or girl) they see and talk to (so a girl would feel it was sincere and that she's special), maybe they'd get somewhere but a dead end! lol

I know..This is sorta frustrating! lol

Then just now he said:

ok. fine. I get used to everything happened around me when I come to USA.
    Does this mean, he is kewl with it? I'm confused..

~Kisses.

HTG

HURDLE #1: If guys would learn to stop over complementing, and not compliment every tranny (or girl) they see and talk to (so a girl would feel it was sincere and that she's special), maybe they'd get somewhere but a dead end! lol

Veteran Poster

Quote Originally Posted by Hara_Juku Tgirl
    I know..This is sorta frustrating! lol

Then just now he said:

ok. fine. I get used to everything happened around me when I come to USA.
    Does this mean, he is kewl with it? I'm confused..

~Kisses.

HTG
    It sounds like HE'S confused lmao

Junior Poster