Rookie Poster

Default My Winter Wonderland experience

First off, let me say thank you Bigguy, Nyce, Megabody and Alahnah for showing me agreat time. I am still very new to the scene and you were all warm and welcoming. Great all th gracious shit is done... I had a great time. If you never been to one of these parties, you need to go. If you were there you know! The girls are beautiful and friendly and geez.. so beautiful. there are multiple floors and lap dances, a little advice if you are going to get a lap dance...find a girl you like cuz she will make it worth your while. Again I'm still new, still trying to get my feet wet and fully come to grips with whats happening, but this is yhe place to do it. Great time Thanx again

I bet you were happy you showed up in chat tonight and that I reminded you about the party. I told you I'd introduce you to a bunch of the girls, plus you got to meet a few of the members here.

The party was great as usual, lots of girls and dancing, and they seemed to get a bit wild near the end of the night. Good thing I bought an extra memory card and battery the other day, I got a lot more pictures this time. 420 of them plus 33 clips. I'll be posting them soon, I just need to get some rest first and then travel back home. Hope everybody else posts some too that I asked to.

Allanah, thanks for the great party. NYCe, Megabody, Pickles, Flabbybody, good talking to you again. Longman, and I few other guys who names escape me, good meeting you.

Veteran Poster

I had a blast. I do regret getting there so late. But I was spending crazy money & was getting blasted at another function. By the time I got there I liquored up & parked right in front of the place without thinking. I got the $115 ticket on the window. Mega, you're the coolest guy I know. We have to get that trip I talked about going. Thanks for the hookup, I really really thank you. That girl is such a hottie. I can't wait to call her.