Page 1 of 22 12345611 ... LastLast
    Senior Member Professional Poster

Default Has anyone tried to butt chug a nip of booze b4 anal sex?

I want to try taking a larger cock and I was thinking of but chugging a nip of whiskey or vodka, basically putting the open end far in my ass and letting all the booze sink into my sphincter. I was thinking this would deaden the pain of the larger cock and heighten the pleasure of getting pounded. I want to do 1 nip then pour some cough medicine in there too, just to relax.

Anyone try this? Does it feel good? Does it help relax to take the bigger cock? Can the condom get ruined from 1 nip and 4-5ccs of cough syrup?

1 out of 1 members liked this post.

Default Re: Has anyone tried to butt chug a nip of booze b4 anal sex?

I’m like, wtf?

Surely you can’t be serious. ( ok, I’ll stop calling you surely lol). i would say that’s pretty dangerous because, while I’m not a doctor, doesn’t seem like that’d be good for you. I’m thinking at the least alcohol poisoning

8 out of 8 members liked this post.

Senior Member Gold Poster Laphroaig's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by dakota87 View Post
    I’m like, wtf?

Surely you can’t be serious. ( ok, I’ll stop calling you surely lol). i would say that’s pretty dangerous because, while I’m not a doctor, doesn’t seem like that’d be good for you. I’m thinking at the least alcohol poisoning
    He's proven time and time again that he's either a complete idiot or a total fantasist....

6 out of 6 members liked this post.

@-}--- Professional Poster

Quote Originally Posted by BostonBad View Post
    I want to try taking a larger cock and I was thinking of but chugging a nip of whiskey or vodka, basically putting the open end far in my ass and letting all the booze sink into my sphincter. I was thinking this would deaden the pain of the larger cock and heighten the pleasure of getting pounded. I want to do 1 nip then pour some cough medicine in there too, just to relax.