PDA

View Full Version : 26yr seeking girls & guidance in Chicago!

leebarker
01-08-2014, 10:05 PM
So I'm looking to meet some cute girls in Chicago and I need some help. I've tried the obvious (but disappointing) craigslist ad but that's been little to no help in finding a real and/or especially passable and cute girl. I've been to Berlin twice with no luck in finding a girl there either (maybe it was an off night? what are the best nights to meet girls there?).

Basically what I'm asking is for some guidance in the Chicago area. Is there an online dating website that's especially good for finding girls in the chicago area? maybe an online community I am not aware of? Maybe some particular bars I am not aware of yet? Again I'm a little new to all of this but I am comfortable and have accepted that I am pretty much solely interested in T-girls.

A little bit about myself I'm 26, m, live in Chicago, white, 5'11, college educated and in good shape with a decent reliable job. I'd like to meet and get to know some of the Chicago girls! Help me HungAngels!!! :Bowdown:

speedking59
01-08-2014, 10:44 PM
the best advice i ever got was to stop trying so hard and just be myself.

flabbybody
01-08-2014, 10:56 PM
how to approach an attractive woman in a public place without coming off as a total creep..... the dilemma facing men for 2,000 years. nah 5,000.
and nowadays they're invariably wearing earplugs connected to a phone.
But if you don't try you'll never succeed

LilyRox
01-08-2014, 11:02 PM
how to approach an attractive woman in a public place without coming off as a total creep..... the dilemma facing men for 2,000 years. nah 5,000.
and nowadays they're invariably wearing earplugs connected to a phone.
But if you don't try you'll never succeed

Pretty much how dates in up now days

http://blogs.discovery.com/.a/6a00d8341bf67c53ef01761757458b970c-pi

Dino Velvet
01-08-2014, 11:06 PM