PDA

View Full Version : Gta 5

LilyRox
09-19-2013, 10:35 AM
I've been interested in the new GTA 5 game. I heard that on its release it sold over 8 million copies within 24 hours O.O. Have anyone of you played it yet? Really wanted to play this, but trashed my ps3 because I kind of got out of console gaming. Of course now I really want a copy, but the requirements for pc are like ridiculous quad-core cpu and shit that is impossible for me to run.

thorny
09-19-2013, 11:00 AM
I started playing it on ps3 yeaterday. It's really impressive. A gigantic world, a lot of stuff to do and the framerate is smooth. It starts out with a robbery so you try out the new stuff like switching characters and shooting without having to sit through hours of cut scenes.
A new ps3 should be a lot cheaper then a good enough pc. You will get many hours of entertainment.

LilyRox
09-19-2013, 06:44 PM
Yeah I'll probably think about getting another one or waiting till the ps4 releases and buy gta 5 from the online ps market or whatever it's going to be called.

cockluver
09-19-2013, 06:54 PM
GTA 5 will not be for PS4 but they may have some version available eventually. There is a GTA 5 PS3 bundle that you can get for $270 though. I may be able to give you the hookup. :)

bluesoul
09-19-2013, 07:00 PM
I started playing it on ps3 yeaterday. It's really impressive. A gigantic world

i agree. game is perfect for me and i haven't even left the city or started any of the side missions. i like the fact that you can switch betwix different characters and yeah- the world is massive.

btw: yesterday i discovered a game glitch: some gangster was following me with his car, so I stop my car to shoot him. he gets out, and right when he gets out I shoot him in the head or something, and he flew like 10 meters high up in the air. i hope they dont fix the glitch.

girl
09-19-2013, 08:33 PM
can you be female character?

LilyRox
09-19-2013, 11:43 PM