PDA

View Full Version : ** TRANS-GIRL POP GROUP **SEARCHING FOR 2 MORE TS/TG GIRLS!!

nikki x
03-18-2006, 02:28 AM
hey girls,
well as you all know my name is Nikki X -or Nicole Xtravaganza-,i am a professional dancer , choreographer, and singer !, it has been long over due for a TS/TG girl "POP" group TO COME TOGETHER here in the US !!!-maybe it will be a statement here or possibly MUCH BIGGER IN EUROPE-where transsexualism is accepted more, there is one group from Korea called "LADY" of 4 sex changes --and they look REAL!!!!and they all sing like fishhhhhhhhhh!!! anywayz i have already talked to a couple networks and have a Reality Show "PILOT" being filmed of the group over the summer , something like
"Mtv's MAKING THE BAND 3" i have decided to make a trans-girl pop/r&b group with 5 girls -very Pussycat dollz/ spice girlz ,
i have chosen 2 ts girls so far :
Claudia Xtrava from Boston "SUPERMODEL",
Alexia Acosta from LA "GODDESS"
AND ME Nikki X from NYC -"BARBIEDOLL"

NOW I AM SEARCHING FOR AN EXOTIC ASIAN -
"LIKE LUCY LIU FROM CHARLIES ANGELS" OR THAT X-MEN 2 CHARACTER "ASIAN GIRL WITH LIGHT BLUE EYES AND LONG -ASS NAILS "
AND A BLACK TS THAT GIVES A
BEYONCE/CIARA/OLIVIA/MILIAN EFFECT
TO COMPLETE THIS "INTERNATIONAL POP GROUP"
I WANTED TO MAKE A MULTI-RACIAL GROUP --SO WE CAN GET AN INTEREST FROM EVERY COMMUNITY ABOUT "WHO WE ARE "
YOU MUST NOT ONLY HAVE BEAUTY,BODY ,AND PRESENTATION
YOU MUST ALSO KNOW HOW TO "SING & DANCE"
U MUST BE ABLE TO HARMONIZE WELL WITH THE GROUP
AND MOST OF ALL --U MUST BE A "DANCER" THE CHOREOGRAPHY WILL BE JAZZ AND HIP-HOP MOVES
"HIGH IMPACT" AND ONCE THE AUDITION COMES ALONG -U WILL BRING YUR HEADSHOT -AND U WILL BE TAUGHT A 1-2 MIN DANCE ROUTINE,THAT YOU WILL SHOWCASE WITH THE OTHER TS/TG HOPEFULS ,AND U WILL DO IT ALSO ON YUR OWN, SO U CAN SHOW US WHAT U GOT, YES ME ,CLAUDIA,AND ALEXIA WILL BE THE JUDGES!!!

I NEED GIRLS THAT HAVE THE PASSION TO BE A SUPERSTAR