PDA

View Full Version : Girls For Interviews

surefire
04-19-2012, 01:26 PM
Hi Girls - I am a free lance writer who is looking to interview girls for a possible 'Interview' thread here on HA or for their own personal site. Drop me a line and let me know if you would be interested. Any ideas or suggestions would also be appreciated!

Cheers!

:cheers:

Nikka
04-19-2012, 02:40 PM
how much money

surefire
04-19-2012, 02:44 PM
how much money

None at all - I would do it for free - It could a girl to use on her own site or, if she wants, to be featured on an interview thread here on HA.

jimbo1974
04-19-2012, 02:54 PM
Ill do it for free.

I aint a chick, but i have some crackin stories

Lemme know

kthxbai

Kevin Dong
04-19-2012, 03:03 PM
I have stories about prolapsed assholes if you're interested. Contact me privately.

surefire
04-23-2012, 12:50 PM
Ill do it for free.

I aint a chick, but i have some crackin stories

Lemme know

kthxbai

Thanks for the offer - Right now I am focusing on interviews with girls only. It would be nice to have an interview thread here on HA as most of us guys like to know more about the girls we so admire!

GroobySteven
04-23-2012, 01:03 PM
Thanks for the offer - Right now I am focusing on interviews with girls only. It would be nice to have an interview thread here on HA as most of us guys like to know more about the girls we so admire!

Caramel has been doing this for a while at her blog http://caramelstgirls.com/

I think Wendy Williams, Wendy Summers, Kelly Shore and a few other girls have all done interviews of other models at some point also.

BellaBellucci
04-23-2012, 06:45 PM
I interviewed with Caramel, but that was years ago. I could go another round. PM me. <3

~BB~

GroobyKrissy
04-23-2012, 06:58 PM