Aedan
02-23-2006, 12:39 PM
mmmmmmmmmmmmmm

tgirl in platform heels
02-23-2006, 04:05 PM
her name is dfuibgrdfuibhfuidfuibfhjdfuibjdfuib

chefmike
02-24-2006, 12:53 AM
young?...no...probably pushing 30....I'm far from an expert on asians...but I've spent enuf time there, and had enuf asian encounters in the US to say that you are wrong...again!!!

GroobySteven
02-24-2006, 01:15 AM
young?...no...probably pushing 30....I'm far from an expert on asians...but I've spent enuf time there, and had enuf asian encounters in the US to say that you are wrong...again!!!

Obviously not "enuf" or "enuf" encounters. She's 23.
Lay off all the constant rebuttals ChefMike, it's interesting when you have a point to make but just attacking peoples comments for no reason puts you in the same camp as your buddy, YourDaddy - I kinda a miss that redneck, nazi's rants though...
seancahi

Kramer
02-24-2006, 06:19 AM
I agree with Seanchai, you got way to much to say around here, Chef. Why dont you back off already? 8)

thmack
02-24-2006, 06:21 AM
nice post bro

chefmike
02-24-2006, 11:29 PM

Lay off all the constant rebuttals ChefMike, it's interesting when you have a point to make but just attacking peoples comments for no reason puts you in the same camp as your buddy, YourDaddy - I kinda a miss that redneck, nazi's rants though...
seancahi

So she's 23...and while you are certainly THE expert on these matters (and I mentioned that I wasn't), I still don't think she looks "nice" or "young"....especially compared to TS or GG asian babes of the same age range.
So if I disagree with piss boys thread title, I can and will bring it up if I see fit...if it were anyone elses thread I wouldn't have mentioned it...it was because I feel the same way about piss boy that his other new fans do... :roll:
And when compared to piss boy aedan, I miss yourdaddygump too....