PDA

View Full Version : Time to fuck with Robert again.................

jigglyGmoney
11-02-2011, 01:29 AM
Alright, who here has heard this clown's music? Is he legit, or just another british fraud?

Jericho
11-02-2011, 01:42 AM
You want to fuck RL now?
Slut!

Silcc69
11-02-2011, 01:50 AM
You want to fuck RL now?
Slut!

LOL u already kno

Prospero
11-02-2011, 01:52 AM
Jiggly has obviously fallen in love with Robert - a real homosexual in our midst.

Silcc69
11-02-2011, 01:53 AM
http://thehiphopupdate.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/camron-no-homo.jpg

Mayrah
11-02-2011, 01:56 AM
^ lol

robertlouis
11-02-2011, 02:05 AM
Alright, who here has heard this clown's music? Is he legit, or just another british fraud?

Listen, you impossibly stupid fucker. I make music for a living, and it makes commercial and personal sense to keep the professional side of my life separate.

My music isn't going to appear on this site.

I've shared it with just a few close and very trusted friends here.

Which obviously excludes you.

And since your last thread was headed "Let's play a game" and this one is "Time to fuck with Robert" it's clear that you have no serious intent and are purely out to make mischief or trouble so that you can get off when somebody responds by going into one of your crazy, paranoid racist rants which doubtless ends with you spraying a mix of semen and spit all over your keyboard. What a sad way to get your kicks.

So this is the last time you'll hear from me. The only reason I've come here is to answer your initial question, which is decent of me, but then you're the only person on here too dumb to work it out for yourself.

Bye now. :party:

fred41
11-02-2011, 02:25 AM
Who here has seen you act...are you legit or just a fraud?

fred41
11-02-2011, 02:34 AM
What do you want, a tour schedule?

Tell me what Fred, what do you do? Can you give us the address and pictures of you doing it?

FFS.