PDA

View Full Version : Newbie saying hello

Computer_blu
01-16-2006, 08:02 PM
Hi! I didn't see too many of these kinds of threads, so don't jump all over me if this is out of place. I just wanted say hello. I kinda stumbled over this site and was like "Wow. I place where TS Celebs actually POST!" Man, I had to join.

A little about me: I'm a 27 y/o, black male. I live in St. Louis (Da Lou). It seems the the TG population here is almost non-existant. Anyway, I'm an aspiring musician. I play a lot of 80's, Prince- style, funk (I love sexy, funk music). I look forward to meeting friends here.

Peace, Love, and Freedom

JohnnyWalkerBlackLabel
01-16-2006, 08:06 PM
welcome

Legend
01-16-2006, 08:18 PM
Welcome to the board.

carter83
01-16-2006, 09:00 PM
welcome

damn whos that in your avatar? shes a gg right?

carter83
01-16-2006, 09:07 PM
yes, and im a GG too, fuckin rookies...anyways man welcome aboard, finally someone who doesnt insult us with his bad irresponsible grammar and seems nice...btw i fuckin love the music u play, 80s and funk my 2 fave styles....

to those who love that plus house, theres a great dj in nyc called cleveland who spins great progressive house and always has tons of funk and 80s thrown in, simply daring and creative...

lol buddy take a deep breath you seem mad all the time :roll: i was asking a simple question to johnny no need to try to act funny

carter83
01-16-2006, 09:41 PM
wait a second, u can tell im being srcastic but u cant tell thats a tranny? i would think the latter was more obvious...

and im never mad, im simply jewish and when a client walks out without paying his bill in full i go online and vent lol

LMAO!

whats her name? i thought she was a tranny but johnny sometimes has GG's in his avatar so i wasnt sure :?

Saintrose
01-16-2006, 09:50 PM
welcome to the board
Enjoy !!!

Computer_blu
01-16-2006, 10:46 PM
Thanks y'all.

And Saintrose, is that you on your Avatar? If so, you're beautiful.