PDA

View Full Version : Random Chaser P.M's from around the web 2011

Erika1487
08-26-2011, 04:09 AM
I often keep a catalog of the chaser PM's the best of 2011 so far......

From Yahoo email inbox.

I have never done any thing like this before, not that we have done any thing ,yet hopefully . this is kinda a new idea for me. but i do think your kinda hot and i love your titties i would be a lot less shy in person and i would deffenatly make sure we both had fun. i would love to here more about you and tell you more about my self, i suck at talking about my self. I'm 39 5'8" 220lbs been to prison 12 years am straight but willing to experiment . was in prison for drugs and guns. live with my mom and brother in the country i can't leave the state of michigan for 12 months. i'm into hunting and fishing and most out doors stuff. hope to here from you soon baby!

From an Xhamester "friend"

12:25pm June 28 greatlover46

Id love to lick,suck on your beautiful tits!!!!!very hot

12:45 pm, June 28 greatlover46

Hey if we hook up and can I suck your cock??

1:20 pm, June 28 greatlover46

I mean if you don't mind?

1:24 pm, June 28 greatlover46

not that I am gay or anything.

From yahoo messenger

hi,saw ur vid online, loved i beat off 2 it three times tonight!
YOU HAVE A NICE SHECOCK!!
Do ya like it black?

Transgenderdate.com inbox

Can I X-ray those knockers and mammogram to be sure they are real. Tits like those should never be lost to the world. They are GREAT! I'd like to see an x-ray of them and see how it looks in there. Do you produce T-Girl milk?

And the best for last....
I used to be on fetlife.com until I ran across this fellow........

I want to take mental and physical control over you like no man you have ever known. I want to humiliate you a regular basis , until you crawl into my bathroom begging for mercy for `toilet cleanings` . The beatings & whippings will increase until one night you could no longer get an erection and you finally submit to me forever.