PDA

View Full Version : Cabaret Memories

dewy
08-06-2011, 04:02 PM
Let me caution the reader here and now! I am of advanced age and am dealing with younger day memories and can tend to ramble. I was a guitarist for a few years working the strip clubs around town. What's that sweetheart? You want to cuddle while I tell my story? You just clamber up on your old uncle's lap and my goodness isn't that dress lovely! A little tight but I like that! Anyways the liquor laws were different then. If you ran a Cabaret and you had people taking their clothes off, you were required to hire a three piece band if you wanted to serve booze. That dress is so short sweetheart I can see the tops of your nylons, what silky milky thighs you have! Oh, and also the strippers had to be wearing "pasties" on their titties at all times and a G string down below. Those liquor control dudes! Ha! However with the cover up rule trans could do the gig! Pasties? C'mon sweetheart, those tassels they put on their nipples. Yes it was entertaining! Yes I know I'm getting big and hot sweetie - you can feel it through your dress and panties even? Well your uncle's not dead yet is he? Some of the men in the biz made way better women than the women them selves! Most would not reveal their maleness. Except for Daq. Daquiri St. John she called herself. Mmm its nice to have you wiggle on my lap while I dream of her a little! Tall slender and fit. A blend of Black and Native American. Skin like deep copper and legs for miles! I first met her on a Monday afternoon at the club. Usually the girls would just hand you a song list, you'd play maybe one tune and she'd get the drummer to do a solo- rehearsal done. My sweetheart I'm not the only one thats hot. Your panties are a little damp. Ooo what a sweet little wet spot- feels so nice. Daq liked to go through it all and work out a few kinks even before a Monday night performance. Honestly he looked like Tina Turner but more refined and sexy! His favorite ploy was