PDA

View Full Version : How Many Of You Gals Are Good In The Kitchen?

Dino Velvet
03-04-2011, 07:41 AM
Any of you pretty ladies like to cook? Love a gal who knows her way around the kitchen.

BellaBellucci
03-04-2011, 07:55 AM
I'm a better baker than a cook. I love to get fat on brownies and cookies! :)

~BB~

Dino Velvet
03-04-2011, 08:02 AM

~BB~

Hey, did you say you make pot brownies? I see a little Domestic Diva in you.

youshouldtrythislol
03-04-2011, 08:03 AM
A woman who can bake is great :)

Dino Velvet
03-04-2011, 08:05 AM
Bella's one of those Eye-Talian characters so I bet she's pretty good. Bet she has an interesting recipe for Alfredo Sauce.:jerkoff

BellaBellucci
03-04-2011, 08:07 AM
Bet she has an interesting recipe for Alfredo Sauce.:jerkoff

I'll bet you have an interesting recipe for brown marinara. :dancing:

~BB~

hippifried
03-04-2011, 08:10 AM

~BB~
...& we knew it would have to come back around to that, being a Dino thread & all...

BellaBellucci
03-04-2011, 08:10 AM
...& we knew it would have to come back around to that, being a Dino thread & all...

I'm an enabler. So what? :lol:

~BB~

Dino Velvet
03-04-2011, 08:23 AM

~BB~

I make a mean mole' sauce too. I can even spit up some corn as a side dish.

Hey Bella, word on the street is you make a hot and steamy beanhole pie. Lemme have a piece,:jerkoff

sunairco
03-04-2011, 03:28 PM

~BB~

Would that be anything like trans-fats? I hear they're not very good for you.

lisaparadise
03-04-2011, 06:35 PM
I am actually one of the great cooks i got it from my mom who raised 10 kids and she was the greatest of them all.my mashed potatoes are amazing and my meatloaf,stew soups and cabbage rolls ill blow any pro cook away.

BellaBellucci
03-04-2011, 07:29 PM
I am actually one of the great cooks i got it from my mom who raised 10 kids and she was the greatest of them all.my mashed potatoes are amazing and my meatloaf,stew soups and cabbage rolls ill blow any pro cook away.