PDA

View Full Version : A thread about weed

BellaBellucci
01-29-2011, 10:05 AM
I figured I'd start:

http://girls.gunaxin.com/wp-content/gallery/marijuana-girls/marijuana-girl-12.jpg

~BB~

phobun
01-29-2011, 02:11 PM
I'm a pharmacist, so I wonder about this stuff:

Male-female differences in the effects of cannabinoids on sexual behavior and gonadal hormone function (http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/19733173)

Where do transgenders fit in? Probably depends on whether they're autogynephilic crossdressing weirdos, gayboys with boobs or real transsexuals.

BLKGSXR
01-29-2011, 02:13 PM
bro dont read too much into that shit...Just get high and have fun. ^_^

Ryz
01-29-2011, 02:37 PM
<--- Drug free

FreddieGomez
01-29-2011, 03:30 PM
i dont touch that shit no more.....

lisaparadise
01-29-2011, 03:39 PM
i dont touch that shit no more.....ive tried it twice before one of my tats to dull the pain but the whole time i thought i was gonna throw up so it doesnt agree with me at all.

phobun
01-29-2011, 04:06 PM
i dont touch that shit no more.....

Are you saying you don't have anal sex, or that you're no longer a top?

MissBStar
01-29-2011, 04:35 PM
When I was 24 hrs post op from my boob job and I ate a Medical Marijuana cookie from the Medical Dispensary. It was the best thing I Ever did! I didn't need a percocet and I had so hungry that I hate ALOT... lol

On a side note... Recreationally... I got the Dutch anyone got the green? j\k haven't done that in months err years...

onmyknees
01-29-2011, 05:16 PM
ive tried it twice before one of my tats to dull the pain but the whole time i thought i was gonna throw up so it doesnt agree with me at all.

LOL...Lisa they make pain killers for that shit, but my artist told me one time he had a chic take asprin beforehand thinking that would help !! Not a good idea since asprin thins the blood. Just deal with the pain baby !!

T$420
01-29-2011, 07:46 PM
I love smoking weed b4 sex....

TSLexiWade
01-29-2011, 07:50 PM