PDA

View Full Version : Physical Fitness

livepersona
01-17-2011, 06:28 PM
How many of you ladies or fellas have a physical fitness routine? What do you do to stay fit and sexxxy?

qwerty81
01-17-2011, 06:36 PM
i swim laps until i get bored... so about 3-4,000 yards.

jkfitpro
01-17-2011, 06:56 PM
I'm a Personal Trainer so i gotsta keep in shape and walk my talk.

Weight training 4 x week, very occasional cardio, its overrated in terms of sculpting the body and health benefits. If i do cardio it will be about 30 mins High Intensity Intervals on the Treadmill and rower. Weights are two heavy days and two days weight based circuit. i've been meaning to get into the habit of yoga, but one day soon i'm gonna get it together!

seanbeag7
01-17-2011, 07:09 PM
I just swim and walk as i can't afford a car.

livepersona
01-17-2011, 07:10 PM
I do a combination of weights and MMA training myself. Yoga is awesome, but the hard part is finding time for it all.

audifan
01-17-2011, 07:27 PM
Cardio 6 days a week, running, rowing, swimming. Just for fitness and to keep my weight under control.

Recently started some resistance training, but I'm not exactly a bodybuilder...

Caff_Racer
01-17-2011, 07:29 PM
For a few years I really let myself go to seed a bit, but for the past year I've been really cleaning up my act, eating healthily, I've stopped smoking, and I've started road cycling again. I don't run because 20 years of motorcycling and a few years of extreme roller skating wreaked havoc on my knees and ankles.

This year I'm going to start doing a bit of weight training under expert supervision, as my intention is to go over to Ireland either this season or next season and do a bit of motorcycle road racing (I'm sure that seanbeag7 knows what I'm on about).

tambor
01-17-2011, 07:47 PM
Modified my diet and eating habits to an 1900 calorie high protein low fat diet - went from 2 large meals a day to 6 small ones.