PDA

View Full Version : for allannah, vicky, and all the other girls

jerseyboy
10-20-2005, 03:00 PM
hey guys, i was just wondering, and i think alot of people on this site might be inquisitivie abou this, so please try to answer

allanah, vicky, danielle, and anyone else i forgot, what do you think the KiNkiesT thing you have ever done is?

i can just imagine the the requests you get, as well as some of the dirty little things running through your heads. javascript:emoticon(':D')
Very Happy

thanks.. cant wait to hear the responses. :wink:

jersey
oh, and this is an open post, love to hear other stories as well

jerseyboy
10-20-2005, 03:37 PM
no need to be sorry, just wonder why people read into things so damn much.

its an innocent question, im not prying into anything. and yes i used smiley faces to lighten the question. the fact that im a rookie poster has nothing to do with it. i keep my comments to myself unless i have something pertinant to say, something, from what i have noticed in my time on this board, not a lot of people do. it goes back to when i was a child and i heard " if you have nothing good to say, say nothing at all."

so bottom line, if your mad, OH well, i really dont care.

Vicki Richter
10-20-2005, 04:35 PM
hey guys, i was just wondering, and i think alot of people on this site might be inquisitivie abou this, so please try to answer

allanah, vicky, danielle, and anyone else i forgot, what do you think the KiNkiesT thing you have ever done is?

i can just imagine the the requests you get, as well as some of the dirty little things running through your heads. javascript:emoticon(':D')
Very Happy

jersey

I think it was that donkey in Amsterdam. I fell in love, we got married... I couldn't get him legally moved over here and he was too old for me anyway. It may have just been the moment or the shots of 100 proof Vodka.

tubgirl
10-20-2005, 10:08 PM
he still loves you, you know

tsntx
10-21-2005, 01:14 AM

Very Happy

jersey