PDA

View Full Version : Any of You Girls Work in the Airline Industry???

VegasBarbie
07-05-2009, 02:54 PM
I'm taking a poll, There seems to be Lots & Lots of us transgederd gals in the Airline industry. Some Pilots....MOST Inflight Services.

Just curious to know!

Muah!

Alyssa87
07-05-2009, 03:06 PM
I'm a professional stale-air complainer
and a bump-me-up-to-firstclass weasel.

LTR_Seeker
07-05-2009, 03:53 PM
You forget to mention Alyssa your very gorgeous also that helps lol

vman2375
07-05-2009, 05:20 PM
You forget to mention Alyssa your very gorgeous also that helps lolYEAH, IN PERSON , SHE'S SOOOO SWEET;REALLY DELICIOUS!!!!

VegasBarbie
07-05-2009, 07:18 PM
Hehehehe...Stale air.....Yea, i'm not much for breathing recycled air maself. And you really are super sexi lookin. If I could spread ya on a cracker and eatcha I would! :)

VegasBarbie
07-06-2009, 12:11 AM
Really susi...Thats super neat.....How did they take your on the job transition?

tommymageeshemales2
07-06-2009, 01:39 AM
Well if any TGirl out there is as proficient in her duties as THIS airhostess, let me know who you fly with!!!

P.S Don't wish to spoil this thread, so please let me know if you want these pics removed.

LTR_Seeker
07-06-2009, 01:51 AM
wish they had tg airlines company private use hung angel air

Hara_Juku Tgirl
07-06-2009, 01:51 AM
Never really know or seen any tg working at an airline both ground or inflight myself..or I might have picked up/noticed unusually large hands and feet, But i suppose that's a possibility, either they're too stealth and mostly Asians and or on Asian carriers?

~Kisses.

HTG

LTR_Seeker
07-06-2009, 01:55 AM
You can doudle asflight attendant

tommymageeshemales2
07-06-2009, 02:00 AM
Never really know or seen any tg working at an airline both ground or inflight myself..or I might have picked up/noticed unusually large hands and feet, But i suppose that's a possibility, either they're too stealth and mostly Asians and or on Asian carriers?

~Kisses.

HTG