PDA

View Full Version : An honest question to all the ladies?

Silcc69
06-05-2009, 05:53 PM
Now who on here can actually cook? Now when I say cook I don't mean microwaving a TV dinner I mean somebody that can actually cook some real good food. Like you moms or grandma taught you are you went a culinary school.

Hara_Juku Tgirl
06-05-2009, 06:04 PM
Yes I can cook a few dishes! Thanks mom!! :P

~Kisses.

HTG

JeniferTS
06-05-2009, 06:11 PM
i made myself learn, of course with the help of my mother, because eating out all the time can be expensive plus, home cooked foods are the best..i'm not a pro or anything though..i make mostly latin dishes(dominican style). YUMMY!

MacShreach
06-05-2009, 06:12 PM
Now who on here can actually cook? Now when I say cook I don't mean microwaving a TV dinner I mean somebody that can actually cook some real good food. Like you moms or grandma taught you are you went a culinary school.

Why is this just for the ladies? I enjoy cooking and can assure anyone whom I invite for dinner that they will not be unhappy with the food.

My mother was quite firm in her belief that she should not send her sons out into the world incapable of looking after themselves. A good philosophy, if you ask me.

Hara_Juku Tgirl
06-05-2009, 06:13 PM
i made myself learn, of course with the help of my mother, because eating out all the time can be expensive plus, home cooked foods are the best..i'm not a pro or anything though..i make mostly latin dishes(dominican style). YUMMY!

That is so true.

Btw, Dominican papi's are yummy! lol

Now back on topic! ;)

~Kisses.

HTG

MacShreach
06-05-2009, 06:13 PM

Mmmmm....Jenifer, you wouldn't care to share a couple of recipes, would you?

JeniferTS
06-05-2009, 06:14 PM

Dominican papi's are yummy!

tell me about it girl..and it's sad because dominican is in my blood and i haven't been with a dominican man yet :(

yet being the keyword :twisted:

JeniferTS
06-05-2009, 06:19 PM

oh, i'd love to share :wink:

Silcc69