PDA

View Full Version : California residents, need assistance.

moddestmike
01-26-2009, 09:22 AM
I'm currently in the planning stages of moving to the west coast. Trying to decide on a place of residence/city to reside in. I'm a young male (25 years old) and I'm a consultant so as long as I'm near a major airport work is not a problem. I'm mainly looking for a good night life (I sometimes don't leave the house until midnight) ,average crime (no crime is unrealistic) and a somewhat friendly atmosphere and a public university nearby. If no place in Cali suffices then its Atlanta as I have friend willing to sell me his highrise.

ef9hatchman
01-26-2009, 09:26 AM
Dont...I work as smog and Repair which Of course I get my paycheck but I also work STATE ref 2 days a week. and I got a IOU for this month...Basterds

2009AD
01-26-2009, 09:34 AM
look into San Diego or San Fran. Personally, San Sidego would be my first choice in Calif. Good luck.

ef9hatchman
01-26-2009, 09:47 AM
look into San Diego or San Fran. Personally, San Sidego would be my first choice in Calif. Good luck.So says the guy living in Washington....???

LA. is fine or Oxnard.

2009AD
01-26-2009, 10:02 AM
Um, ever heard of people relocating? Believe it or not, some of us, who now live in Washington, may have once lived in other parts of the U.S.

Wow.. :roll:

look into San Diego or San Fran. Personally, San Sidego would be my first choice in Calif. Good luck.So says the guy living in Washington....???

LA. is fine or Oxnard.

ef9hatchman
01-26-2009, 10:04 AM
Um, ever heard of people relocating? Believe it or not, some of us, who now live in Washington, may have once lived in other parts of the U.S.

LA. is fine or Oxnard.San Fran and San Diego MAJOR crime area's I could easily say more than LA or OXnard. El Douche

2009AD
01-26-2009, 10:21 AM
Oh brother! Crime was only one of his criteria for selecting a city, not his ONLY criterion. RIF

Is that the new sig?