PDA

View Full Version : What' your urge when you have sex? (sexual id question)

CannibalMan
01-04-2009, 04:25 PM
Greetings to the ladies and gentlemen on this forum... this is my first time in a forum like this...

I have a question about sexual identity: what do you think when you have sex, or when you want it?

I feel a desire of consuming my mate, kinda like a hunger. I associate that with being male and domining. It's not about bondage or things like that, torture is a turn off for me. But I feel an urge to be the one WHO GIVES a sensation, and not the other way around. The one who prevails invulnerable in the end. I guess that would be normal for being a male. And I'm always instinctively attracted to the most fragile and weak looking female-like shape in my sight.

Consequently, I love giving oral sex as much as I hate receiving. The thought of sucking another person's sensitive organs makes me feel strong and dominant, even more if I drive her to an orgasm. I must always drive the other to the orgasm, and not the other way around.

The thing is, by "normal standards", this posture is considered submissive rather than dominant.

So I want to to hear about you, are you dom? sub? eater? eaten? Do you associate those things with one another? Or you just "I don't care, I just want sex, what is this dude talking about?"

What fuel makes your engine start? I know what makes mine.

transmaven
01-04-2009, 07:23 PM
i hope your screen-name refers to the *excellent film*

of the same name.

to answer your question: eating pussy, for example, seems like something one would want to do rarely, it's something I reserve for the most delicious and pampered young pussy

yet i think a lot of (subtly) sexually insecure guys get too into it, wasting time "proving" they can give a female pleasure

i've found that being a *selfish lover* leaves women more satisfied

than if I fetishized *their* pleasure

a minority view, I'm afraid. :wink:

Tepres
01-04-2009, 09:12 PM