PDA

View Full Version : Cosmetic dentists

RubyTS
10-29-2008, 02:02 AM
3 weeks ago today i had my facial femininization procedure performed in Boston with Dr. Spiegel. i know im not ready to get anymore surgeries done right away but i am researching cosmetic dentists so that i will be prepared when the time comes. I was wonderring if any girls could offer advice?

punkox
10-29-2008, 02:27 AM
I'm a GOOD cosmetic dentist. You're welcomed to come to me but you probably don't want to travel to Florida to do your dental work. Since you're in NY, the best guy there is Larry Rosenthal. He's expensive but he's the best in NYC by far. You can also look for people who have one or more of the following affiliations:

-Dawson Network
-LVI Preferred Network
-Pankey Network

Usually dentists won't advertise their affilliations so you'll need to ask when you call. It's important that the office has an accomodating person at the front desk... someone you feel comfortable with that you can tell respects the doctor she works for. STAY AWAY from corporations or any dentist that accepts HMO's... you'll get subpar treatment.

RubyTS
10-29-2008, 02:30 AM
i'd prefer to pay top dollar and get the best possible result :)

MrsKellyPierce
10-29-2008, 02:47 AM
yeah I am going to get veneers put in

RubyTS
10-29-2008, 02:51 AM

i want veneers also on aLL of my front teeth. Have u done any research or decided on a good dentist yet? Its wierd cuz certain surgeons names are known throughought the ts community but u dont often hear of dentists, only the best surgeons for a gr8 set of bags or a new nose

MrsKellyPierce
10-29-2008, 02:58 AM