PDA

View Full Version : A story I wrote

thezodiac
06-17-2008, 11:18 PM
Dunno if this is the place to post this or not; if I'm violating any rules, please feel free to correct me. Anyways, me and my girlfriend, we like to write each other stories. Kinky, S&M, BDSM kinda deal to I guess keep the relationship fresh. I wrote this one, and I want to share it with you. Feel free to critizise. I'm not a profesional writer and even though it's easier for me to write this stuff in English, it isn't my main language. Hope you enjoy it...

Alone in the darkness

"Are you awake?"

I really don't know how to answer this. I can't see a thing. It's all blackness all around me, without a light on. I am laying on a bed, my hands tied (perhaps handcuffed?) to a headboard. As I move around, I noticed that I'm blindfold, as I feel the piece of cloth covering my eyes slip a bit. Then I feel a sharp, hurtful TWACK!!! on my side, like I was beaten up with a whip or something really hard. It stings like crazy, and it burns!

"Did I told you to move?" she asked. I started to stutter trying to say something, but as I was trying to articulate something, I felt another TWACK!!!, this time across my chest. I bite down hard and hold my pain in. I just realized what's going on. I never thought she'd go for it, but looks like I've been proven wrong.