PDA

View Full Version : phone etiquette

slickshawty
06-17-2008, 06:20 PM
Question:

I'm new to this so....

What is the proper way to call and ask for services? Cause I believe I called a lady today and pissed her off. I may have been too forward. Help...cause I hate to be disrespectful.

Tomfurbs
06-17-2008, 07:00 PM
OK...everyone is dying to know what you said :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dinand
06-17-2008, 07:05 PM
Don't be too rude and forward, just act like you're ordering a pizza.

needsum
06-17-2008, 08:33 PM
"hello? yes, how much to suck your cock? and is it more to have you fuck my ass? Would you take $200?"

That should do it.

NYCe
06-17-2008, 08:34 PM
"hello? yes, how much to suck your cock? and is it more to have you fuck my ass? Would you take $200?"

That should do it.

:lol: :lol: :lol:

needsum
06-17-2008, 08:42 PM
Ok, before someone rips my head off, that was a joke slickshawty.

Honestly, the first thing you need to know is to NEVER discuss sex over the phone, ESPECIALLY when money is also involved in the discussion. NEVER EVER. Because if y ou do and the wrong person is listening in, you're soliciting sex and will get busted.

Best thing to do is to have your plan in mind ahead of time:where, when, how much you feel you're comfortable spending, and what you think you'd like to get from the encounter. I'm assuming you have her basic details already, such as donation and her location. When you call, introduce yourself to her, and ask her if she is available for spending some time (half hour, hour, or more, just let her know right then).

Talk to her like she is a person, and not like some toy you are about to go play with. And if you keep that in mind when you see her face to face, you'll likely get better reciprocal treatment. Let her get to know you a little bit over the phone (assuming of course that she stays on the phone with you longer than just to let you know the basics).