PDA

View Full Version : European Lady-boys and "Femboys"

fedorrussell
04-16-2008, 04:27 PM
Hello everyone at "hungangels".

I'm a student attempting to learn how to compose "gender-advanced" images (advanced quality highly stylized images of models where it is easy to determine human (aesthetic) beauty but not so easy to determine the gender of the model (this forces people to re-think their criteria of human sexuality and its aesthetics).

I have been a gender-studies student (nyu, columbia, etc) for nearly two decades now.

Anyway, I am not a great artist, and creating these images to actually have samples to go with the theory is nearly impossible for me.

Does anyone have any images of something like european/american "lady-boys" or "femboys", which would be something like a model looking quality photo with pro make-up, hair, lighting, photography, styled (androgynous clothing, contact-lenses, et cetera) where the audience could perceive that they are "experiencing" (visually) human-sexual beauty, but cannot conclusively judge the gender?

The best way I can describe this would be something like Euro-Lady Boys or "femboys", but overall there is not much image-data available so far in this category.

Eventually i'll figure out how to compose these photographs, but, as I am not really a trained artist, I can use some help.

This is one of the most advanced gender forums there is, if anyone can post some images or point to other archives that would be a great help.

Thanks.

TSLoverUK999
04-16-2008, 04:47 PM
You serious ?????

:? :?

There are plenty of images all over the net ! :shock:

fedorrussell
04-17-2008, 08:06 AM
there are endless cartoons, a little androgynous art in art-history, a good amount of photography "morphs" (which is essentially a photo of a woman with a penis photo-shopped on), and very little else.

nearly nothing of actual idealized high-quality photography of european lady-boys of femboys.