Oh yeah I made this one too.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jfstZUfmHwc

MrsKellyPierce
03-10-2008, 11:42 PM
Oh yeah I made this one too.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jfstZUfmHwc

hugochavez
03-10-2008, 11:46 PM
I love your hair. You should do hair commercials!

MrsKellyPierce
03-10-2008, 11:53 PM
I love your hair. You should do hair commercials! ha ha thanks that means a lot since I used to be a hair stylist.

edward almond
03-11-2008, 01:39 AM
I still think the sexiest one was the first one I ever saw of you that got taken off. What a great dick. I would love to see a clear one like that.

stillies77
03-11-2008, 01:57 AM
I missed you!

MrsKellyPierce
03-11-2008, 02:12 AM
I missed you! awe I miss you too, and where is my mermaid pic?

MrsKellyPierce
03-11-2008, 04:06 AM
I still think the sexiest one was the first one I ever saw of you that got taken off. What a great dick. I would love to see a clear one like that. you only liked that video for that reason. :roll:

mischelle
03-11-2008, 06:07 AM
I still think the sexiest one was the first one I ever saw of you that got taken off. What a great dick. I would love to see a clear one like that.

Well as you know thats what lots of guy's are into. Me though I study make up and hair, I most say you look great. Keep up the good work girl, you are awsome. Lots of luv

Riddler
03-11-2008, 07:33 AM
great vids you look great

NadiaUSA
03-11-2008, 09:19 AM
Can you post that video on www.ValentineNetwork.com

I can do it for you if you dont know how.

But its easy. to put it in the main video area just click the VIDS button. Then upload it.

or you can put it in the video section of your profile. just click "my clips"

thanks,
Nadia

Tall_Young_Jock
03-11-2008, 09:31 AM
wow kelly, you look like you are getting alot hotter ;)

MrsKellyPierce
03-11-2008, 09:32 AM

But its easy. to put it in the main video area just click the VIDS button. Then upload it.

thanks,