PDA

View Full Version : A question about orchiectomies

likesemuncut
12-05-2007, 05:08 AM
I've no personal experience with a T-Girl who's had an orchiectomy, but I have seen some of the pictures posted here. My question is, the girls seem to have had their sack removed. I can understand having the nuts removed, but since the sack has so many nerve endings, why give that up?

KiraHarden
12-05-2007, 05:14 AM
I've no personal experience with a T-Girl who's had an orchiectomy, but I have seen some of the pictures posted here. My question is, the girls seem to have had their sack removed. I can understand having the nuts removed, but since the sack has so many nerve endings, why give that up?
I'm one of the girls that has had Orchiectomy. I had the testes removed so what happens is the scrotum shrinks, it was not removed.( the penis will shrink over time as well. I have lost 2 in in length so far and some width as well...

DaLonelyGuyNJ
12-05-2007, 05:47 AM
I'm one of the girls that has had Orchiectomy. I had the testes removed so what happens is the scrotum shrinks, it was not removed.( the penis will shrink over time as well. I have lost 2 in in length so far and some width as well...Kira...you are beautiful with or without...

likesemuncut
12-05-2007, 05:52 AM
and DaLonelyGuyNJ is right you are beautiful.

Steve-Oh
12-05-2007, 06:06 AM
I 'experienced' a girl with a smoothie recently. I didn't know what a smoothie was aside from a drink made in a blender. So I was a little surprised. And she seemed to have no problem in showing me how glad she was to see me! She was sweet, friendly and very cool.
If her penis shrank in size as a result, it must've been a monster!

AND furthermore, My balls are so damn huge, there just wasn't enough room for another pair.
:wink:

tsmandy
12-05-2007, 06:12 AM
I 'experienced' a girl with a smoothie recently. I didn't know what a smoothie was aside from a drink made in a blender.