PDA

View Full Version : TGirls who love TGirls...

Andreyah
04-12-2005, 05:07 AM
I was curious as to the opinions of the members. Do you think of TGirls that are attracted to other TGirls as lesbians? I am a "transitionary" TGirl from Chicago, and although I find some men attractive, I am more attracted to other TGW. Just curious.

PS. By transitionary, I mean that I have recently begun my transition into transgenderism.

hwbs
04-12-2005, 08:25 AM
yes there are plenty of trannies that are into other trannies.... i have plenty of firsthand knowledge when it comes to transbians, lol... there are alot of trannies that are hardcore into other trannies and dont date men at all....

Caleigh
04-12-2005, 03:39 PM
When I'm in some chat rooms it seems as if 90% of the
CD/TV/TG/TS in there are mostly attracted to others of
similar bent. I personally have never understood this.
I have a female partner of over 6 years and all of my long term relationships have been with women but most of my
occasional lovers (my gf and i have an open relationship)
have been men. There is the rare exception (like a certain
woman on this board whose name is a pun on a food store chain) but as a rule I seem to be attracted to men or to women but I have no fetish for TG's. Maybe it's partially
that I have never really hung out with many of them and so
I haven't had an opportunity.

I'm still sort of looking for a nice guy that
I get along with socially to hang out with, go to galleries,
theatre, clubs etc. but alsom something more. No luck so far. :(

Ecstatic
04-12-2005, 06:17 PM
Caleigh, if you lived in Boston maybe I'd be your guy :) Seriously, keep looking...I'm sure he's out there. And since you have an LTR with your female partner, you really have the best of both worlds as they say.

Andreyah
04-12-2005, 11:35 PM
When I'm in some chat rooms it seems as if 90% of the
CD/TV/TG/TS in there are mostly attracted to others of
similar bent. I personally have never understood this.