PDA

View Full Version : WTF? This is why we have hate crimes!!

sucka4chix
05-24-2007, 12:30 AM
I was in Kentucky at a truckstop (yeah, I'm currently a trucker-- yuck),pulled in to take a nap about 1 am. This pick up truck follows me to my parking space. I'm thinking "What the hell does this red neck want?". I turn to get in the sleeper and I turn back around and this clown is standing beside my truck bare-assed, groping his butt-cheeks. I started to just ignore him and go to sleep, but I decided having this quack outside wasn't cool so I rolled down my window and said "You need to take that shit somewhere else, before I call the cops". He jumped in his truck and took off. I think he had a bra on too.
Now he was standing in a parking lot with a hundred trucks doing this stupid shit. Is the desire to do homosexual acts so strong that fags resort to this shit. Guys constantly leave messages in bathrooms to tune to certain channels on the CB for blow jobs. Do guys want a dick in their mouth/ass so bad that they just solicit sex from any slimey guy driving down the highway? That shit is disgusting!! Made me sick and I was slightly traumatized! I know I might sound slightly hypocritical since I like transsexuals, but there is a time and place for shit. I really stared into space for a few minutes thinking I could not belive what had happened. What if I'd had my wife with me, or a kid?
This is why people have disdain for fags--- stupid assed behavior like this. The next guy might jump out his truck and beat his ass,but he'd be wrong I guess. And yeah I said fag 'cause that's what he was--- I don't feel like using euphemisms, I'm mad!

taniatv
05-24-2007, 12:38 AM
If he'd have been a gorgeous ts or female 10 I doubt you'd have give this response :)

Legend
05-24-2007, 12:46 AM